Wednesday, April 13, 2011

Horrible Science

In the library we have this fantastic series of books. Lots of gruesome and interesting science facts to keep you enthralled over the holidays!
Mrs Greenfield

Twenty titles from the best-selling series, presented in a bulging boxed set. This work features all the best-selling "Horrible Science" titles from A-Z - well from "Blood, Bones and Body Bits" to "Vicious Veg". The titles include: "Angry Animals"; "Blood, Bones and Body Bits"; "Bulging Brains"; "Chemical Chaos"; "Deadly Diseases"; "Disgusting Digestion"; "Evolve or Die"; "Fatal Forces"; "Frightening Light"; "Killer Energy"; "Microscopic Monsters"; "Nasty Nature"; "Painful Poison"; "Shocking Electricity"; "Sounds Dreadful"; "Space, Stars and Slimy Aliens"; "The Fight for Flight"; "The Terrible Truth About Time"; and, "Ugly Bugs Vicious Veg".

No comments:

Post a Comment